GAL 2015: Day Thirteen

Wow!  We are almost 2 weeks into the Indie Design Gift-a-long!   Have you finished any projects yet? Please be sure to post your progress photos and finished objects in the threads on Ravelry.

During the GAL, I’ll be blogging about some of my designs, my works in progress and showcasing other participating designers.  I hope you enjoy the links and I certainly hope you join the fun and prizes over on Ravelry.

DAY THIRTEEN

Today is Dec 1 and the thirteen official day of the Gift-A-Long.

 

I’ve selected my next GAL project!  Dieuwke van Mulligen‘s Hallow Moon. I’ve had an eye on this shawlette since it was released and am happy to make it now so I can share my photos with all the other crafters in the Giftalong.

img_2743_2_medium2

Photo © Dieuwke van Mulligen

Please check out her other designs on ravelry.

Here’s my yarn selection.  It’s all tosh merino light and I’m planning on adding a few extra stripes on the wings!

23339534172_9e659bea7b

Happy Crafting! Join the fun on ravelry.

My Designs – Yarn Over New York

Everyone Else’s Designs

Leave a Reply

