GAL 2015: Day Eight – Happy Thanksgiving

Hello and Happy Thanksgiving!

 

I am out of town and visiting my parents for Thanksgiving.  It is our first Thanksgiving together in 18 years!  Pretty trippy, eh?

DAY EIGHT

So today is the eight day of the Indie Giftalong on Ravelry.  I hope you are participating in the knit-a-long and sale!

I’ve been blogging to share some of my patterns and feature some other awesome designers.

I’d like to share with you a cool designer that I discovered.  Lady in Flames

I am in love with her brioche work.  Especially her Flaming Beanie and Flaming Hat.

Buy these and many other patterns at 25% off using the code “giftalong2015”  Now through Nov 27!

 

Join the fun on ravelry!

My design page

All the other designers

 

BONUS: I am running a Black Friday/ Small Business Saturday/ Cyber Monday sale on all my patterns.  Use the code “cyberdeals” on Ravelry for “buy 2 get 1 free”

Leave a Reply

