GAL 2015: Day Six

Boy, I hope you are enjoying the Indie Design Gift-a-long!   Please be sure to post your progress photos and finished objects in the threads on Ravelry.

This November and December, I am blogging about some of my designs, my works in progress and showcasing other participating designers.  I hope you enjoy the links and I certainly hope you join the fun and prizes over on Ravelry.

Use the code “giftalong2015” to get a 25% discount on participating designs.  Nov 19 (at 8pm) thru Nov 27. (Links below)

DAY SIX

Today is Nov 24 and the sixth official day of the Gift-A-Long.

I’ve got a mini yarn crawl planned with a friend.  I am going to try not to buy too much.  But I am weak.

Works In Progress: I’m almost done the ripples section of Whitefish Ripples.  I’m loving the way the Noro colors work with the design.  I’ll be sharing pictures tomorrow for WIP Wednesday.

Today, check out my Croc-a-tail Scarf.  Show off that one gorgeous skein of sock yarn you’ve been saving for a terrific project.

IMG_7789

The pattern includes several options to create the perfect size and fit for you!

Happy Knitting! Join the fun on ravelry.

My Designs – Yarn Over New York

Everyone Else’s Designs

Leave a Reply

