CRAFTSY STORE OPEN

I am proud to announce that all the patterns I have available for free and for sale on Ravelry are now also available on Craftsy.

LINK:  Yarn Over New York on Craftsy

Screenshot 2015-08-01 09.50.49

Please visit my store there to see my designs for knit and crochet garments, accessories and toys.  As an incentive, all purchases made in August will be entered to win an amazing skein of yarn.  I will reveal the prize later in the month.

Screenshot 2015-08-01 10.12.13

Thank you for your support and I look forward to seeing pictures of your finished objects.  Share photos, questions and jokes at any of the following places:

Yarn Over New York on Ravelry (group page)

@yarnovernewyork on Instagram and Twitter

Yarn Over New York on Facebook

I am planning to get my etsy store going at some point.  I’m listed as yony.

Please feel free to comment here with design ideas you’d like to see.  I love trying new techniques and creating tutorials.  So let me help you expand your knitting horizons.

Leave a Reply

